UGA CELLO STUDIO 2014-15
Professor David Starkweather
(home page)

Hugh Hodgson School of Music
The University of Georgia
250 River Road, Athens, GA 30602
(706) 542-3737


Name

Email Address

Degree Program

Ana Cristina Abrantes

abrantes@uga.edu

Doctor of Musical Arts

Kuei-Fan Chen

fkchen@uga.edu

Doctor of Musical Arts

Phoebe Clark

pmclark8@uga.edu

Senior Music Education major

Ian Connolly ian.connolly25@uga.edu Freshman music major

Jonathan Fan

jonathan.fan9@uga.edu

Freshman music major

Anna Gatch

aegatch@uga.edu

Junior Music Therapy major

Conner Hart cnnrhrt@uga.edu Sophomore music major

Jacob Hood

cello93@uga.edu

Junior Music Education major

Lauren Hunt lahunt@uga.edu Doctor of Musical Arts
Noah Johnson noahnaj@uga.edu Sophomore Performance major
Francis Ku doraemon13579@uga.edu Freshman music major
Joseph Lyons jlyons28@uga.edu Sophomore music major

Andrew Short

drewshor@uga.edu

Sophomore Performance major

Sujay Sreenivasan sujay.sreenivasan@uga.edu Freshman music major
Esther Tonea etonea2@uga.edu Junior Performance major
Alina Vazquez alina.vazquez25@uga.edu Doctor of Musical Arts

David Witthoft

david.witthoft25@uga.edu

Freshman music minor

  • UGA School of Music main page
  • School of Music Admissions
  • UGA Undergraduate Admissions
  • UGA Graduate Admissions